

Fairfield High School for Girls

<u>Structure of the Board of Members and Board of Trustees – 2023-2024</u>

Mrs. Sharman Birtles	Mrs. Pat Catterall		Mrs. Barbara Derbyshire		Mr. Tom Doyle		Mrs Helen Weston
			Board of Ti	rustees – 20	023-2024		
	Mr.	Mr.	Mrs.	Mrs.	Mr.	Mrs.	
	Dotor	Helgi	Lisa	Lorna	Rob	Bev	
	Peter	- 0					
	Ingham	Kristjánsson	Richards	Stafford	Taylor	Worthington	
			Richards	Stafford	Taylor	Worthington	
		Kristjánsson			•	1	
		Kristjánsson Mrs. Stephan	nie Bateman	Stafford Mrs. Matth Chief Fi	new Myers	1	
		Kristjánsson	nie Bateman Officer and	Mrs. Matth	new Myers	1	

• The Governance Professional/Company Secretary (Mrs. Julie Murphy) is responsible to both the Board of Members and the Board of Trustees